Calendar 2022 - 23

Main Timetable

Autumn Term
Monday 12th September  – Friday 16th December  
(Half Term: 24th October – 4th November)

 

Spring Term
Monday 9th January – Friday 31st March
(Half Term: 13th – 17th February)

Mock exam week: Monday 27th March – Friday 31st March*

Summer Term
Monday 17th April – Wednesday 21st June
(Half Term: 29th May - 2nd June)

*Mock Examination Week – normal timetable suspended

Easter Revision

Week 1
Monday 27th March - Thursday 30th March

Week 2

Monday 3rd April - Thursday 6th April

Week 3

Tuesday 11th April - Friday 14th April