top of page
Calendar 2024 - 25

Main Timetable

Autumn Term
Thursday 12th September  – Wednesday18th December  
(Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 8th November)

 

Spring Term
Thursday 9th January – Friday 4th April*
(Half Term: 17th February– 21st February)

Summer Term
Tuesday22nd April – Friday 20th June**

(Half Term: Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May)

*Mock Examination Week Monday 31st March – Friday 4th April– normal timetable suspended

** Bank holiday: Monday 5th May - college closed 

Easter Revision

Week 1
Monday 31st March - Thursday 3rd April

Week 2

Monday 7th April - Thursday 10th April

Week 3

Monday 14th April - Thursday 17th April

bottom of page